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Geo Fencing (George Salet)


The Geo fencing is working better than the straight ppc most of the applicants already have worked in the city so I am not trying to recruit guys who won’t come here. If everything pans out I will have to stop the program since I have hired 1 new employee and have a couple of good candidates to fill the open position. How difficult is it to restart the program if  I want to expand or fill a new vacancy?

And get this Mike no hiring bonus<GRIN>

Great job


—–Original Message—–
From: “Michael Morosi” [[email protected]]
Date: 10/09/2018 09:40 AM
To: [email protected]

Subject: Employee recruitment geo fencing and ad word web site visits to date




Jeff Horn

8:53 AM (1 hour ago)
to me

Hi Mike –


Here’s a quick snapshot of the campaign.

It ended with a .15% CTR (73,068 impressions with 110 clicks).

 588 divided by 110 = $5.35 per visit

Also, I have tried calling to review the information you sent for editing, but I have been unable to reach you.

I will be around later this afternoon if that works for you. Please let me know.


Gross amount: $588.24

Net amount: $500

Bill to: Multi Media Advertiser, 1 Crestmont Road, Binghamton, NY 13905.

Product/Advertiser: George Salet Plumbing, Inc.


Mark Lee Blomquist

11:42 AM (41 minutes ago)
to Michael

Our ppc campaign has generated 34 clicks, 738 impressions, average cost per click of $7.28 and a total cost of $247.47

The geofencing data is measured in “users”, which I think is the same as a click. 132 Users.

$247 + $588 = $835 for 144 employment website visits

BTW Mark how does this compare too the Arizona numbers that promoted the $5000 sign up bonus


At your service..

Mike Morosi

607 770 8933 x80


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